Practice Partners

2011-2012 Practice Partners

Teresa Anderson, APRN-CNS
Health Director, Central District Health Department
Grand Island, NE
Kari A Simonsen, MD
Assistant Professor of Pediatrics,
Section of Pediatric Infectious Diseases
Program Director, Pediatric Infectious
Diseases Fellowship
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Medical Advisor, Douglas County Health Department
Michele Bever, PhD, MPH
Executive Director,
South Heartland District Health Department
Hastings, NE
Coleen Svoboda, MPH
Performance Improvement Manager
Nebraska Department of Health and Human Services
Gretchen Forsell, MPH
Northern Area Health Education Center
Nancy Thompson, MA
Executive Director
Health Center Association of Nebraska
Omaha, NE
Laura Meyers
Executive Director
Nebraska Association of Local Health Directors
Larry Voegele
Public Health Planner
Health Services Department
Ponca Tribe of Nebraska
Rita Parris
Executive Director, PHAN
Lincoln, NE
Jeanee Weiss
Director of Healthy Futures
Building Bright Futures
Omaha, NE
Josie Rodriguez
Department of Health and Human Services
Office of Health Disparities and Health Equity
Marty Wilken, PhD
Douglas County Board of Health
Omaha, NE