Panel of Advisors

Panel of Advisors:

Adi M Pour, PhD
Health Director
Douglas County Health Department
Andrea M Skolkin, MPA
Chief Executive Officer
OneWorld Community Health Centers, Inc.
  Katie Weitz White
Building Bright Futures, Board Secretary
Chris Rodgers, MBA, MPA
Douglas County Board Of Commissioners
Gail Walling Yanney, MD
UNMC Campaign Co- Chair
Campaign for Nebraska
  John P. Holland, MD, MPH, FACOEM
CMO for Union Pacific Railroad
  John Cavanaugh, JD
Executive Director
Building Bright Futures
  Kerri Peterson
Director of Juvenile Justice, Neighborhood Safety, Workforce Supports and Teen Health 
The Sherwood Foundation
  Thomas Farrell
Vice Provost for Global Engagement      
University of Nebraska
  Roberto Lenton
Founding Executive Director, Robert B. Daughtery Water for Food Institute 
Professor, UNL
  Samuel Meisels
President, Erickson Institute
Margaret Brink, MS
Four Corners Board of Health and Health Department
Sade Kosoko-Lasaki, MD, MSPH, MBA
Associate Vice President
Health Sciences Multicultural and Community Affairs (HS-MACA)
Creighton University
Tadd Pullin, MA, MHA
Vice President of Marketing, Planning and Network Operations
The Nebraska Medical Center
Terry Krohn, BS, MEd
Two Rivers Public Health Department
Thomas H Warren, Sr, MS
President and CEO
Urban League of Nebraska
  David Lindley, MD
Complete Family Medicine/President PHAN


B J Reed, PhD
Interim Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
University of Nebraska at Omaha
Robert D Bartee, MA
Vice Chancellor for External Affairs
University of Nebraska Medical Center
Karen Levin
Director of Development, College of Medicine and College of Public Health
University of Nebraska Foundation

College of Public Health Dean's Office
University of Nebraska Medical Center
984355 Nebraska Medical Center
Omaha, NE 68198-4355
Phone: 402-559-4960
FAX: 402-559-4961
Email: UNMC College of Public Health
Follow Us
 Follow Us  Follow Us  Follow Us    UNMC College of Public Health