Support Staff

Sharon Auw
Supports: Drs. Foster, Lele, McComb, West; and M2 Shadowing & M4 Clerkship Programs
402-559-7689
sharon.auw@unmc.edu

Jeanne Bradford
Supports: Drs. Baker, Cohen, Gebhart, Johansson, Koepsell, Landmark, Radio, Warkentin
402-559-4936
jbradford@unmc.edu

Kara Brown
Supports: Drs. Bayles, Fey, Kielian, Snowden
402-559-4116
karabrown@unmc.edu

Tuire Cechin
Supports: Dr. Singh & Graduate Program Coordinator
402-559-4042
tcechin@unmc.edu

Alice Cole
Supports: Dr. Talmadge
402-559-7844
ascole@unmc.edu

Mary Goshinska
Supports: Drs. Lazenby, Pirruccello, Sofronescu, Talmon, Wisecarver
402-559-7695
mary.goshinska@unmc.edu 

 

 

Gianna Mertz
Supports: Drs. Abdalla, Arnold, Boissy, Campbell, Su, Sun, Zhang, and Tissue Sciences Facility, Department Webmaster & Basic Science Seminar Series
402-559-4510
gianna.mertz@unmc.edu

Cheryl Putnam
Supports: Drs. Booth, Carson, Chapman, Iqbal, Johnson, McDonald, Tracy, Wang
402-559-4040
cputnam@unmc.edu

Lisa Roseland
Supports: Drs. Bridge, Cushman-Vokoun, DiMaio, Fu, Greiner, Kozel, Naushad; and Grand Round Series
402-559-3870
lroseland@unmc.edu

Kim Rothgeb
Supports: Drs. Iwen, Larson, Sambol & NPHL
402-559-9424
krothgeb@unmc.edu

Kim Tolbert-Jones
Supports: Department receptionist
402-559-4186
ktolbert@unmc.edu

Connie Winters
Supports: Dr. Hinrichs, Kuss
402-559-7255
cwinters@unmc.edu

 

;