Questions?

Two student services to support you

UNMC Student Services

UNMC Student Services staff is responsible for providing assistance to students in all colleges and programs and on all campuses. UNMC Student Services staff are available to assist students with financial aid, scholarships, tuition, fees, transcripts, and maintenance of their official academic record. Commencement and graduation activities are coordinated through the office of UNMC Student Services. UNMC Student Services is located on the second level of the Student Life Center (Center for Healthy Living) on the Omaha UNMC campus. Contact UNMC Student Services.

College of Nursing Student Services

The College of Nursing Student Services staff assists the college with the recruitment, retention, progression and graduation of those pursuing a career in nursing. We are responsible for providing assistance to students on all five campuses. Student Services staff are available to assist potential students with answering questions related to admissions as well as working with current students for successful progression and completion of the program.

Contact Us

BSN Coordinators
      Traditional, Accelerated, RN to BSN

Campus Contact Phone Email
Omaha Molly Handke 402-559-5102 molly.handke@unmc.edu
Lincoln Michele Saucier 402-472-3657 msaucier@unmc.edu
Norfolk Diana Rizzo 402-844-7890 diana.rizzo@unmc.edu
Kearney Hilary Christo 308-865-8322 hchristo@unmc.edu
Scottsbluff Karen Schledewitz 308-632-0413 klschledewitz@unmc.edu

 

GRADUATE COORDINATOR
      MSN/PMC, DNP, PHD

All campus Will Roberts 402-559-4120 will.roberts@unmc.edu

 

Student Services Director

All campus Rolee Kelly 402-559-6639 rolee.kelly@unmc.edu

 

Nursing: What's in it for you?
  Nursing delivers a rewarding career. 
     
  Nursing delivers a rewarding career. Vast personal satisfaction.
Good pay.
And great jobs
looking for you.
 
     
;