Staff and Contacts

Catherine Bevil, RN, EdD
Professor, CNE Director/Lead Nurse Planner
402-559-6412
E-Mail: cbevil@unmc.edu
Anjella S. Wittman
Program Associate
402-559-6565
E-Mail: awittman@unmc.edu
Robert Schmida, BA
Accounting/Program Associate
402-559-1994
E-Mail: rschmida@unmc.edu
Valeta Creason-Wahl
Program Associate
402-559-7487
E-Mail: vcreason@unmc.edu
Tim Gilbert
Accounting/Office Associate
402-559-1990
E-Mail: tgilbert@unmc.edu
Heidi Keeler, RN, PhD
Assistant Professor & Nurse Planner
402-559-4524
E-Mail: hkeeler@unmc.edu
Maninder Hora
Web/Database Analyst
402-559-5914
E-Mail: maninder.hora@unmc.edu
Taha Kapadia
Web/Database Analyst
402-559-5265
E-Mail: taha.kapadia@unmc.edu

E-Mail: College of Nursing Continuing Nursing Education

Facsimile: 402-559-4303

;