Teaching Faculty

Carrie Elzie, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email:carrie.elzie@unmc.edu 

Sarah Keim Janssen, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: skeim@unmc.edu

Kimberly Latacha, Ph.D.
Assistant Professor
Email: klatacha@unmc.edu

Carol Skowron Lomneth, Ph.D.
Associate Professor
Vice Chair for Medical Education 
Email: clomneth@unmc.edu

Ryan Splittgerber
Assistant Professor
Email: ryan.splittgerber@unmc.edu

Gordon L. Todd, Ph.D.
Professor
Director of Core Electron Microscopy Research Facility
Email: gltodd@unmc.edu

;