Leadership

Kenneth Cowan, M.D., Ph.D.

Director  

Kenneth Cowan, M.D., Ph.D.

kcowan@unmc.edu

Michael Brattain, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Basic Research  

Michael Brattain, Ph.D.

mbrattain@unmc.edu

Hamid Band, M.D., Ph.D.

Associate Director, Translational Research  

Hamid Band, M.D., Ph.D.  

hband@unmc.edu

Surinder Batra, Ph.D.

Associate Director, Training & Education

Surinder Batra, Ph.D.

sbatra@unmc.edu
Amr Soliman

Associate Director Cancer Prevention & Control

Amr Soliman, M.D., Ph.D.

amr.soliman@unmc.edu
Julie Vose

Associate Director, Clinical Research

Julie Vose, M.D., M.B.A.

jmvose@unmc.edu

 

Associate Director, Administration & External Affairs  

Matt Winfrey, MPP

winfreym@unmc.edu

 

;