Faculty and Staff Directory

Faculty and Staff Directory

Organizational chart

Last         First Department Title Phone Email
Boden Dana Interlibrary Loan Library Assistant II 402-559-7083 dhboden@unmc.edu
Boettcher Cameron Special Collections Library Assistant II 402-559-8152 cameron.boettcher@unmc.edu
Bradley Emma Materials Management Library Assistant II 402-559-7096 ebradley@unmc.edu
Brown Heather Interlibrary Loan Head, Access Services 402-559-7097 hlbrown@unmc.edu
Clark Sue Circulation Library Assistant II 402-559-4006 saclark@unmc.edu
Cope Rod Circulation Head, Circulation 402-559-7086
402-598-4098(c)
rcope@unmc.edu
Cox Roxanne Reference Head, Reference 402-559-7228 rcox@unmc.edu
Dayton Stuart User Services Assistant Professor 402-559-6334
402-559-5485
sdayton@unmc.edu
DeSive Mary Interlibrary Loan Library Technician II 402-559-6839 mdesive@unmc.edu
Fial Alissa Reference Reference Librarian 402-559-6836 alissa.fial@unmc.edu
Foster Karen Collection Development Library Services Associate 402-559-7095 kfoster@unmc.edu
Gensichen Tom Systems Head, Systems 402-559-8119
402-888-2886(p)
tgensich@unmc.edu
Hartman Teresa 'Teri' Education Head, Education 402-559-7075 thartman@unmc.edu
Hayes Cassie Circulation Library Assistant II 402-559-4006 cassandra.steiner@unmc.edu
Helms Mary Library Resources & Technology Associate Director 402-559-7099 mhelms@unmc.edu
Kaste Ann Systems Digital Resources Librarian 402-559-7088 akaste@unmc.edu
Magee Marty

National Network of Libraries of Medicine

Nebraska and Education Coordinator 402-559-7076 mmagee@unmc.edu
McCarthy Dorothy Administration Accounting Associate 402-559-7080 dmccarth@unmc.edu
McElroy Emily Administration Director 402-559-7078 emily.mcelroy@unmc.edu
Newman Ann Administration Library Administrator 402-559-7079 anewman@unmc.edu
Osmera Euem Materials Management Digital/Tangible Media Cataloger 402-559-7091 eosmera@unmc.edu
Reidelbach Marie User Services Associate Director 402-559-7087 mreidelb@unmc.edu
Reinthaler Evelyn Circulation Library Technician II 402-559-4006 evelyn.reinthaler@unmc.edu
Ripley Jeremy Systems Library Technology Technician

402-559-6752
402-888-331(p)

jripley@unmc.edu
Schleicher John Special Collections Head, Special Collections 402-559-7094 jschleicher@unmc.edu
Schmidt Cynthia Reference Associate Professor 402-559-7077 cmschmidt@unmc.edu
Torell Erin Materials Management & Special Collections Library Assistant II 402-559-7093 erin.torell@unmc.edu
Tyrrell Susie Circulation Library Assistant II 402-559-4006 styrrell@unmc.edu
Williams Sheryl Materials Management Head, Materials Management 402-559-7098 swilliam@unmc.edu
Wilson Dawn Circulation Library Technican II 402-559-4007 dawn.wilson@unmc.edu

 

;